urban debate
041918 NAUDL Dinner Washington DC CD 0085 scaled

Annual Dinner Sponsors

Thank you to These 2020 Annual Dinner Sponsors

Leonard A. Gail, Dinner Chair

Stuart H. Singer, Board Chair

Ken and Julie Hersh

Mark Koulogeorge

Sean McCaffity

Alex More, Chair, Dallas Urban Debate Alliance

Nirav Patel

Scott Segal

Jennifer Northam Wade

Thank you to these generous businesses and individuals who have pledge their support for the 2020 Annual Dinner:



Frances Bivens and Ken Karas

Greystone Foundation

Chris Mahoney and Erik Jaffe

Tom Rollins

Liz and Randal Sandler

Richard Sullivan

Susman Godfrey LLP









Urban Debate Back to Top